Log in

No account? Create an account

cutevampkitty's Journal

Pucker up, Beautiful.
30 December 1986
External Services:
  • cutevampkitty@livejournal.com
IAM: A 21 year old female from Newfoundland, Canada...Currently living with my Husband in England. ^_^ We've been married for almost 6 months now and going strong! So far we've known each other for three years.
I suffer from an anxiety disorder, so I don't work at the moment but I'm hoping to volunteer for the RSPCA at some point...if they'll have me...tattoos and all. As I don't feel uncomfortable with animals like I do with humans. (Not to say I'm anti-social! It just takes me longer to become comfortable with people and by then they usually think I'm a snob or something of that sort.)
I'm also an artist! I don't update a lot because of my lack of a scanner but you're all welcome to take a look at my page. :] I can do commissions too. (www.witheringsoul.deviantart.com) Though, There's not much up at the moment to show what I do commissions of. lol!

I can't think of much else to say! I lead a rather boring life. I have started piercing and hoping to do it professionally at some point but we'll see! (I've only done two piercings on people other then myself, so I'm just beginning. lol! (I do have my wonderful husband to teach me, though, as he was taught during his tattoo apprenticeship.) But other then that...

Feel free to contact me! I'm always looking for new people to talk to.

Interests: Tattoos, Piercings, Art, Drawing, Graphic design, Horror films, Graphic novels, Comics, Photography, etc.

Current piercings:

- 6 gauge stretched ear
- 12 gauge stretched ear
- Septum
- Labret
- 6 holes in ears

Old Piercings:

- Belly button
- Labret (Other side)
- Madonna (Twice at different times)
- Bridge
- Eyebrow
- Nostril


- Wings on chest
- My little pony below breast
- Faeries on thigh
- Leopard print sleeve
- Lenore on upper arm
- Modified female on back
- Two guns on hips